Exclusive Q&A with Stan Lee at iPic Theaters

The Q&A with Stan Lee will be hosted from Pasadena, CA starting at 6:15pm PST / 8:15pm CST followed by the documentary, With Great Power… The Stan Lee Story, commencing at 7:00pm PST / 9:00pm CST.

Stan will appear in-person in one cinema at iPic Pasadena and the Q&A will be streamed LIVE to all other screens and locations. All guests will have an equal opportunity to have their question for Stan answered if submitted via the website upon making a reservation. We want as many fans as possible to experience this exciting moment at iPic.
 
Stan Lee

CLICK HERE to Reserve Your Tickets